Nightingale - To My Inspiration

Ja, Dan. Jag förstår precis hur du tänker och känner. Jag tycker det är väldigt fint att du skrivit en låt till din inspiration. Så nu vill jag att min egen inspiration ska lyssna noga. Snälla, kom tillbaka och lämna mig aldrig...


All my life
You have been here beside me
Through the days and nights
We were as one
Now you're gone
I'm so sorry that I couldn't see
That I treated you wrong
That I drove you away

Oh... my love, don't leave me here alone
Oh... I cannot make it on my own
Without you all I am will slowly fall apart
I need you here to bring some light into my heart

Now and then
I feel you inside of my soul
Like a flash of light
In the dead of night
Every day I hope I will meet you again
And invite you to stay
Forevermore

Oh... my love, don't leave me here alone
Oh... I cannot make it on my own
Without you all I am will slowly fall apart
I need you here to bring some light into my heart

Then there is moments just like this
Times that I so dearly miss
When you return in all your glory
A piece of paper and a pen
Some time alone, and then
We are immortalized forever

I beg you
Don't ever leave for good

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0